Congratulations to Jessica Boggs!

Winner of the 2016 Conference Contest Package



The Spring Issue of TASL Talks is here.

To read this issue, click on the picture.


Did you miss the latest TASLChat?


It's archived.  Click here to catch up on the conversation.

Mark your calendar for the next one on June 20. The topic: Professional Development Reflections

You can see more upcoming topics and find instructions for joining the conversation in the Professional Development section of the TASL website.


East: June 14 / West: June 16
 2016 Annual Conference

November 3 - 5