The Call for Presenters is now open.

Does your library rock?

Share your good ideas and library's success with librarians from around the state by presenting at TASL Conference 2017.

Click here to submit your proposal. Deadline: April 15.

 

 

Get ready for Conference 2017

 

When?  September 28 - 30

Where? Embassy Suites Murfreesboro Hotel and Conference Center

Save the Date!

Any questions? Contact Conference Chair Blake Hopper

 

2017 Conference Committee

 

President

Misti Jenkins

Misti.jenkins.tasl@gmail.com

Secretary

Vicki Winstead

vcwinstead.tasl@gmail.com

Treasurer

Lynn Lilly

Lynn.lilly.tasl@gmail.com

 

Past President

Mindy Nichols

Mindy.nichols@gmail.com

Book Store

Lindsey Anderson

lindseya@wcs.edu

Registration

Vicki Winstead

Vickie.winstead.tasl@gmail.com

Sponsorships and Door Prizes

Ginger Kirchmyer

Amy Balducci

gingerkirchmyer@gmail.com

amy.balducci@gmsdk12.org

Exhibit Hall

Jamie Bevins

Joyce Claassen

jbevins.tasl@gmail.com

joyce.claassen@mnps.org

VSBA

Scot Smith

sssmith@ortn.edu

 

Business Meeting Setup

   

Novel Conversation

 

Liz Hicks

elizabeth.hicks1@gmail.com

Photography

Lea Glass

 

glass5@tds.net

atoro@cakmail.org

 

TASL Conference Contest

Kristol Kapp

Misti Jenkins

kappcm@gmail.com

Misti.jenkins.tasl@gmail.com

VSBA Banquet Setup

 

 

TASL Awards

Alyssa Litrell

alyssalittrell@gmail.com

Technology

Christa Cordrey

christa.cordrey@mnps.org

Shirts

Joyce Claassen

joyce.claassen@mnps.org

Conference Bags

Brian Seadorf

seadorfb@rcschools.net

Author Facilitators

Liz Hicks

elizabeth.hicks1@gmail.com

Session Facilitators