Call for Presenters: Submit your proposal now!

Get Ready for Conference 2018!

September 9-11, 2018
Embassy Suites, Murfreesboro, TN

 2018 Conference Logo

 

Registration cost

 
Early Bird
Deadline: TBA

Regular 
Deadline: TBA

Late 
Deadline: TBA

Librarian/supervisor/friend

$95

$120

$140

Nonmember

$140

$140

$175

Student

$55

$55

$55

Retiree

$55

$55

$55

Library Assistant

$55

$55

$55

Administrator

$40

$40

$40

Sunday – Exhibits Only

$35

$35

$35

 

 

2018 Conference Committee

 

2018 TASL President and Business Meeting

Blake Hopper

blake.hopper.tasl@gmail.com

President-Elect / Conference Chair

Jennifer Sharp

jennifer.sharp.tasl@gmail.com

Secretary

Amy Balducci

amybalducci.tasl@gmail.com

Treasurer

Elizabeth Shepherd

Elizabeth.shepherd@cityschools.net

2018 Immediate Past President and Featured Speakers

Misti Jenkins

misti.jenkins.tasl@gmail.com

Book Store

Lindsey Anderson

Josie Callahan

lindseya@wcs.edu

Registration

Amy Balducci

amybalducci.tasl@gmail.com

Sponsorships and Door Prizes

Kate Lewallen

 

Exhibit Hall

Jamie Bevins

Ginny Britt

jbevins.tasl@gmail.com

ginny.britt@rcstn.net

VSBA

Scot Smith

sssmith@ortn.edu

Business Meeting Setup

 Brian Seadorf

Martha Harris

 

mbharris1218@gmail.com

Novel Conversation

 

Liz Hicks

Jeane Trovoto

elizabeth.hicks1@gmail.com

Photography

Lea Glass

glass5@tds.net 

TASL Conference Contest

Martha Harris

Blake Hopper

mbharris1218@gmail.com

blake.hopper.tasl@gmail.com

VSBA Banquet Setup

Tracy Parker

 

TASL Awards

Krista Grace

Gracek@gcssd.org

Technology

Christa Cordrey

Erika Long

christa.cordrey@mnps.org

Shirts

Joyce Claassen

joyce.claassen@mnps.org

Conference Bags

Misti Jenkins

Brian Seadorf

 

seadorfb@rcschools.net

Author Facilitators

Liz Hicks

elizabeth.hicks1@gmail.com

Session Facilitators

 Vicki Winstead

 

Social Media and Conference App

Christa Cordrey

christa.cordrey@mnps.org